Digitaldruck-Glas-1701

 

PLEASE GET IN TOUCH

Don’t hesitate to realise your vision for a new packaging decoration today. We would love to advise you regarding the best implementation of your ideas.

We are available for you by phone:
Tel. +49 (0)9269 984-0

or by email:
roeser@roeser-decoration.com

Your key contacts are

Christa Hammerschmidt
CEO
Tel. +49 (0)9269 984-12
c.hammerschmidt@eroeser.de

Frank Hammerschmidt
Technical Director
Tel. +49 (0)9269 984-42
f.hammerschmidt@eroeser.de

Sylvia Hammerschmidt
Sales & Marketing Director
Tel. +49 (0)176 2424 4022
sylvia.hammerschmidt@roeser-decoration.com

Division Kleintettau (Ernst Röser Siebdruckerei GmbH)

Thomas Meusel
Glass decoration sales
Tel. +49 (0)9269 984-11
t.meusel@eroeser.de

Marina Scheidig
Plastics decoration sales
Tel. +49 (0)9269 984-88
m.scheidig@eroeser.de

Division Spechtsbrunn (Röser Sonneberg GmbH)

Katrin Strangia
Division & sales director
Tel. +49 (0)36703 885-0
k.strangia@rs-siebdruckservice.de

 

YOUR WAY TO ROESER

Contacts

Division Kleintettau
Ernst Röser Siebdruckerei GmbH
Glashüttenplatz 8-10
96355 Kleintettau / Germany
Tel. +49 (0)9269 984-0
Fax +49 (0)9269 984-17

Division Spechtsbrunn
Röser Sonneberg GmbH
Gewerbegebiet Fichtig 3
96515 Sonneberg-Spechtsbrunn

roeser@roeser-decoration.com
www.roeser-decoration.com

Anfahrt von